Scugog (Township of). Municipal Office

Location, Telephone & Internet
Office Phone 905-985-7346
Fax 905-985-9914
E-Mail mail@scugog.ca
Website www.scugog.ca
Located In Community Port Perry
Address 181 Perry St
Port Perry, ON L9L 1A7
 
View Google Map
Intersection Perry St and Queen St
Contact Information
Primary Executive Tom Rowett, Mayor; Email: mayorrowett@scugog.ca
Alternate Executive Paul Allore, Chief Administrative Officer; Email: pallore@scugog.ca
Mailing Address PO Box 780 
181 Perry St 
Port Perry, ON L9L 1A7
Update Email (Private) mail@scugog.ca
Description & Services
Description (Service) Township of Scugog Council * Mayor, Regional Councillor, and five Ward Councillors * elected for a four year term of office * the Mayor and Regional Councillor sit on the Council for the Regional Municipality of Durham 
 
Mayor Tom Rowett 
905-985-7346 ext 108 
mayorrowett@scugog.ca 
 
Regional Councillor 
Bobbie Drew 
bdrew@scugog.ca 
 
Councillor Ward 1 
Betty Somerville 
bsomerville@scugog.ca 
 
Councillor Ward 2 
Janna Guido 
jguido@scugog.ca 
 
Councillor Ward 3 
Don Kett 
dkett@scugog.ca 
 
Councillor Ward 4 
Wilma Wotten 
wwotten@scugog.ca 
 
Councillor Ward 5 
Jennifer Back 
jback@scugog.ca
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Areas Served Scugog
Eligibility Scugog residents
Application Call or email for information
Languages English
Other Details
Physical Access Fully Accessible

Information Durham is committed to provide a database that is accurate, current and comprehensive. However, we are unable to assume any liability resulting from errors or omissions. Inclusion or omission of a program or service is not a comment on its quality. Please contact Information Durham to report concerns or to make suggestions.